warhammer_reshade
raw download clone
INI
views 26
,
size 4432 b
KeyPCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx=46,0,0,0
PreprocessorDefinitions=
Techniques=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx
TechniqueSorting=ContrastAdaptiveSharpen@CAS.fx,DELC_Sharpen@qUINT_sharp.fx,Clarity@Clarity.fx,HDR@FakeHDR.fx,PCGI_One@RadiantGI.fx,ADOF@qUINT_dof.fx,AdvancedCRT@CRT.fx,After@Splitscreen.fx,ASCII@ASCII.fx,Before@Splitscreen.fx,Bloom@qUINT_bloom.fx,Blooming_HDR@BloomingHDR.fx,Border@Border.fx,CA@ChromaticAberration.fx,Cartoon@Cartoon.fx,ColorMatrix@ColorMatrix.fx,Curves@Curves.fx,Daltonize@Daltonize.fx,Deband@Deband.fx,Debanding@qUINT_deband.fx,Directionally_Localized_Anti_Aliasing_Plus@DLAA_Plus.fx,DisplayDepth@DisplayDepth.fx,DPX@DPX.fx,FilmGrain@FilmGrain.fx,Flair@Flair.fx,FXAA@FXAA.fx,SSDO_Plus@GloomAO.fx,Layer@Layer.fx,Levels@Levels.fx,LiftGammaGain@LiftGammaGain.fx,Lightroom@qUINT_lightroom.fx,LumaSharpen@LumaSharpen.fx,LUT@LUT.fx,Monochrome@Monochrome.fx,Monocular_Cues@Depth_Cues.fx,MXAO@qUINT_mxao.fx,Normal_Filter_Anti_Aliasing@NFAA.fx,Nostalgia@Nostalgia.fx,SMAA@SMAA.fx,Smart_Sharp@Smart_Sharp.fx,SSR@qUINT_ssr.fx,TAA@Temporal_AA.fx,Technicolor@Technicolor.fx,Technicolor2@Technicolor2.fx,Tint@Sepia.fx,Tonemap@Tonemap.fx,Trails@Trails.fx,UIMask_Bottom@UIMask.fx,UIMask_Top@UIMask.fx,Vibrance@Vibrance.fx,Vignette@Vignette.fx

[CAS.fx]
Contrast=0.000000
Sharpening=0.700000

[Clarity.fx]
ClarityBlendIfDark=50
ClarityBlendIfLight=205
ClarityBlendMode=5
ClarityDarkIntensity=0.400000
ClarityLightIntensity=0.000000
ClarityOffset=2.000000
ClarityRadius=3
ClarityStrength=0.400000
ClarityViewBlendIfMask=0
ClarityViewMask=0

[DPX.fx]
Colorfulness=2.500000
Contrast=0.100000
RGB_C=0.360000,0.360000,0.340000
RGB_Curve=8.000000,8.000000,8.000000
Saturation=3.000000
Strength=0.200000

[FakeHDR.fx]
HDRPower=1.172000
radius1=0.793000
radius2=0.870000

[GloomAO.fx]
Debug=0
Depth_Map=0
Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000
Depth_Map_Flip=0
Dither_SSDO=1
GloomAO=0
NCD=0.125000,0.000000
Offset=0.000000
Persistence=0.125000
SamplesXY=3
SSDO_ColorPower=1.500000
SSDO_Fade=1.000000
SSDO_Intensity_Masking=0.000000
SSDO_Levels=32
SSDO_Max_Depth=0.999000
SSDO_MipSampling=4
SSDO_Power=1.500000
SSDO_SampleRadius=2500.000000
SSDO_Saturation=1.000000
SSDO_Trimming=0.100000
SSDO_X2=0

[qUINT_bloom.fx]
BLOOM_ADAPT_EXPOSURE=0.000000
BLOOM_ADAPT_MODE=0
BLOOM_ADAPT_SPEED=2.000000
BLOOM_ADAPT_STRENGTH=0.500000
BLOOM_CURVE=1.500000
BLOOM_INTENSITY=1.200000
BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_1=0.050000
BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_2=0.050000
BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_3=0.050000
BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_4=0.100000
BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_5=0.500000
BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_6=0.010000
BLOOM_LAYER_MULT_7=0.010000
BLOOM_SAT=2.000000
BLOOM_TONEMAP_COMPRESSION=4.000000

[qUINT_mxao.fx]
MXAO_BLEND_TYPE=0
MXAO_DEBUG_VIEW_ENABLE=0
MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_END=0.400000
MXAO_FADE_DEPTH_START=0.050000
MXAO_GLOBAL_RENDER_SCALE=1.000000
MXAO_GLOBAL_SAMPLE_QUALITY_PRESET=2
MXAO_SAMPLE_NORMAL_BIAS=0.200000
MXAO_SAMPLE_RADIUS=2.500000
MXAO_SSAO_AMOUNT=1.000000

[qUINT_sharp.fx]
DEPTH_MASK_ENABLE=1
RMS_MASK_ENABLE=1
SHARPEN_MODE=1
SHARP_STRENGTH=0.400000

[RadiantGI.fx]
Blend=0
Debug=0
Deep_Scattering=0.100000
Depth_Map=0
Depth_Map_Adjust=7.500000
Depth_Map_Flip=0
Diffusion_Saturation_Power=0.250000,0.500000
D_Irradiance=0.000000
GI_Power=1.000000
GI_Ray_Length=250.000000
GI_Res=0.800000
GI_Saturation=1.000000
GI_Sky_Saturation=1.000000
HDR_BP=0.500000
IGN_Toggle=1
Internals=0.540000,0.010000,0.010000
Luma_Map=0.500000
NCD=0.125000,0.000000
Offset=0.000000
PCGI_2DTexture_Detail=0.000000,1.000000
PCGI_Fade=1.000000
PP_Options=0
RadiantGI=0
Reflectivness=1.000000,0.500000
samples=6.000000
SamplesXY=6
Scattering=0
Sky_Adustment=3
Sky_Emissive_Selection=0
SSS_Seek=0.250000
Target_Lighting=0.050000
Trim=0.000000
Wrap=0.500000

[SMAA.fx]
CornerRounding=25
DebugOutput=0
DepthEdgeDetectionThreshold=0.010000
EdgeDetectionThreshold=0.100000
EdgeDetectionType=1
MaxSearchSteps=32
MaxSearchStepsDiagonal=16
PredicationEnabled=0
PredicationScale=2.000000
PredicationStrength=0.400000
PredicationThreshold=0.010000

[Temporal_AA.fx]
Clamping_Adjust=0.000000
Debug=0
Delta=0
Delta_Power=0.250000
Depth_CutOff=0.000000
Depth_Map=0
Depth_Map_Adjust=250.000000
Depth_Map_Flip=0
Persistence=0.125000
Similarity=0.250000

[Vibrance.fx]
Vibrance=0.150000
VibranceRGBBalance=1.000000,1.000000,1.000000
close fullscreen
Login or Register to edit or fork this paste. It's free.